jump to navigation

Digg FTW! January 5, 2008

Posted by jammy12 in Internet, Other Blogs, Technology.
trackback

Well yesterday i posted about how i started submitting my posts to digg.com, to see if it would increase my readers or just site hits, i thought i might get an extra 10 or something at most for the first day.

So i turned my computer off last night, just as the people in america turn theirs on, with my blog at 31 Hits. I turn it on this morning, as the americans go to bed, to reveal the new total hit number standing at 429!

So thanks to Digg.com, and a bigger thanks to everyone and anyone who is reading this and any of my other posts! And also, i recieved my first comment on a post yesterday from ‘Chris’ on my review of the BBCi player. So thanks everyone, as its knowing that people are reading this that drives me forward to write more and better.

But i guess thats the internet.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

